Modern Chiropractic Facebook Reviews

TRT Chiropractor Cleveland Ohio Facebook Reviews

Modern Chiropracticllc

Kyle Caja
Kyle Caja
2018-08-31T15:50:12+0000
Very professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating! Thanks Dr. Petro!
Nancy Viau
Nancy Viau
2018-07-26T19:11:04+0000
Dr. Mark has been treating my back and neck pain once a week for over 6 months and l am pain free. I highly recommend Modern Chiropractic and Dr. Mark. Not only does he make you feel better, he is a great guy!
Danelle Warner
Danelle Warner
2018-07-24T23:33:00+0000
As a manual therapist, I am particular about those I seek treatment from. Without doubt, I would recommend Dr. Mark's care. Do not expect the typical chiropractic experience (no dramatic twisting or cracking!). He utilizes Torque Release Technique (or TRT), a means of adjustment that is seemingly subtle, but produces impressive relief. I began seeing him due to low back/SI joint pain, and within 3 visits began feeling serious change... not just in pain reduction, but structural correction. In combination with self-prescribed mobility routines and Dr. Mark's treatment, I have improved self-awareness regarding injury prevention and have returned to strength training with invigorated zest. It is my belief that the body is incredibly capable of self-healing -- it simply requires the proper expertise and patience to facilitate the balance that can prevent or eliminate multifaceted pain conditions. Thank you, Dr. Mark, you are a true asset!
Leslie Antal Ross
Leslie Antal Ross
2018-05-06T22:55:12+0000
Al Seder
Al Seder
2018-02-01T16:48:18+0000
Jessica Aker Miller
Jessica Aker Miller
2018-02-01T15:51:57+0000
Andy Pena
Andy Pena
2018-02-01T15:02:29+0000
Lou Cangelosi
Lou Cangelosi
2018-02-01T12:21:02+0000
Joe Caruso
Joe Caruso
2018-02-01T11:42:29+0000
Troy Weatherhead
Troy Weatherhead
2018-02-01T11:00:34+0000
Jenna Rocco Szoradi
Jenna Rocco Szoradi
2017-12-27T19:58:02+0000
Melissa Patton
Melissa Patton
2017-11-01T23:25:54+0000
Richard Rosado
Richard Rosado
2016-07-07T20:56:14+0000
Marty Patton
Marty Patton
2016-01-09T04:48:21+0000
I have been receiving treatment from Dr. Mark once a week for several months. I work full time as a painter and had shoulder pain as a result (previously diagnosed as tendinitis) that has greatly subsided since beginning my weekly visits. I was skeptical at first but have come to see that, with regular treatment, there are more benefits than just pain relief to his method, which is gentle and does not involve any twisting, popping or cracking. I feel better and even had a wart go away throughout the course of my treatment! This has to do with Dr. Mark's methods and their effect on the central nervous system(which I will leave to him to explain). All I know is that I feel great! I have recommended Dr. Mark to everyone at work and I recommend him to anyone reading this. I could not be happier with the results.
Steve Argento
Steve Argento
2016-01-09T04:24:17+0000
Mike Cashin
Mike Cashin
2016-01-08T17:21:26+0000
Derek Drelles
Derek Drelles
2016-01-08T16:45:28+0000

Google Reviews

joy keith
joy keith

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I came to Dr. Mark with an excruciatingly painful trigger point in my back that would not respond to either massage or conventional chiropractic treatments.
After a few TRT treatments, my pain level dropped significantly and I was able to sleep through the night again. Something I had not done for about 3 weeks prior to my first appointment.
Soon after I was pain-free and able to return to all of my normal activities.

I would strongly recommend Dr. Mark for your chiropractic care. He is a compassionate professional who cares about treating the person, not just the injury/issue that brought you to the office.

bella decicco
bella decicco

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I absolutely swear by going to a chiropractor & Dr.Petro is great! I had 2 bilateral stress fractures in 2016, and although healed, the excruciating pain continued. My soccer coach recommended I see a chiropractor, so I came here(2017/2018) Dr. Petro recommended I come in twice a week. For a month or so I did that and got excellent results! My back no longer prevented me from doing things I should be able to do. I come in regularly to keep it at the great state it's at. At once I couldn't bend over, walk up/down stairs, etc... without pain, and now I can do all those things! He's very knowledgeable in his field, and I highly recommend coming here! I can't even express how thankful I am that I came here, my lower back pain has subsided so much and if anything on the bad days it's so minimal I don't even notice it. Works wonders!

Lisa Tiell
Lisa Tiell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Dr. Petro is awesome. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I highly recommend that you call him today. If you need a gentle way of becoming pain free, he is your man.